The Adventures of Mooty-Commemorative Edition.

The Adventures of Mooty was first published in 1980 as a collection of 10 stories. The series depicts the adventures of a loveable little mouse who endears himself to a community of animals, birds and insects, and becomes their hero. Four decades on, Mooty continues to charm the young and young-at-h...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wee, Jessie.
Other Authors: Kwan, Shan Mei.
Format: eBook
Published: SG : Marshall Cavendish International (Asia) Private Limited, 2018.
Online Access:Click to View
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!